Chapter Officers

The following chapter officers are currently serving for the 2022-2025 term of office:

Christie Caywood, Regent

Kyra Rumble, First Vice Regent

Cynthia Arnold, Second Vice Regent

Catherine Terramani, Chaplain

Cynthia Carter-Betancourt, Recording Secretary

Deborah Schiesser, Corresponding Secretary

Miriam Muller, Treasurer

Susan Brostrom, Registrar

Terri Androutsos, Historian

Susan Hotham, Librarian